Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; plgSystemCSSConfig has a deprecated constructor in /kunden/487519_53859/drumxound.com/plugins/system/cssconfig/cssconfig.php on line 29
AKUSTIK DRUMS https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums Tue, 07 Jul 2020 11:12:41 +0200 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management de-de joomla@drumxound.com (drumxound) DS Drums Mahagony Set https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1779-ds-drums-mahagony https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1779-ds-drums-mahagony aus der Rebel Series ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Akustik Drums Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:45:00 +0100 SONOR Vintage Series https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1743-sonor-vintage-series https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1743-sonor-vintage-series    Back to the Roots? ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Akustik Drums Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:56:16 +0200 DS Drums Rebel Series https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1694-dsdrums-rebel-series https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1694-dsdrums-rebel-series   DS Drums Rebel Series Exotic Maple Ambrosia ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Akustik Drums Wed, 06 May 2015 06:27:00 +0200 World Max - Jazz Kit https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1657-world-max-jazz-kit-2 https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1657-world-max-jazz-kit-2    aus Messing ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Akustik Drums Thu, 02 Apr 2015 12:59:27 +0200 Sakae "The Almighty" https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1580-sakae-the-almighty https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1580-sakae-the-almighty  Tour / Studio Kit von Marcel Bach ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Akustik Drums Wed, 03 Dec 2014 11:01:00 +0100 Pearl Masters B C X https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1463-pearl-masters-b-c-x https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1463-pearl-masters-b-c-x Test mit Zacky Tsoukas an den Drums ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Akustik Drums Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:20:12 +0200 Adoro Student Serie https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1368-adoro-student https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1368-adoro-student  Double Bass Drum Kit im Test ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Akustik Drums Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:35:00 +0100 Adoro City Light https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1317-adoro-city-light https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1317-adoro-city-light   Fünfteiliges Kessel Kit ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Akustik Drums Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:15:38 +0100 Drumcraft DC 5 https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1308-drumcraft-dc-5 https://drumxound.com/index.php/akustik-drums/1308-drumcraft-dc-5  

   Neues DC 5 mit DC 4 Hardware 
]]>
harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Akustik Drums Mon, 09 Dec 2013 12:26:11 +0100