Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; plgSystemCSSConfig has a deprecated constructor in /kunden/487519_53859/drumxound.com/plugins/system/cssconfig/cssconfig.php on line 29
Software https://drumxound.com/index.php/software Wed, 26 Feb 2020 05:37:28 +0100 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management de-de joomla@drumxound.com (drumxound) AVID Pro Tools 12.7 https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1876-avid-12-7 https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1876-avid-12-7   ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Software Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:48:14 +0100 Softube Abbey Road https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1731-softube-abbey-road-brillance-pack https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1731-softube-abbey-road-brillance-pack
  Brilliance Pack - Audio-Plug_in  ]]>
harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Software Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:58:38 +0200
Sonnox EQ https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1730-sonnox-eq https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1730-sonnox-eq

   Audio-Plug_in ]]>
harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Software Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:15:08 +0200
Sonnox Dynamics https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1729-sonnox-dynamics https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1729-sonnox-dynamics    Audio-Plug-In ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Software Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:25:32 +0200 Softube Classic Channel https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1727-softube-classic-channel https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1727-softube-classic-channel
  Audio-Plug-In  ]]>
harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Software Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:25:48 +0200
Sonnox Inflator https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1726-sonnox-inflator https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1726-sonnox-inflator

   Audio-Plug-In ]]>
harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Software Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:52:23 +0200
Avid Pro Tools 12 https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1720-avid-pro-tools-12 https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1720-avid-pro-tools-12   DAW Software ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Software Thu, 28 May 2015 15:20:36 +0200 Fabfilter Pro Q2 https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1666-fabfilter-pro-q2 https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1666-fabfilter-pro-q2   Audio Plug In ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Software Thu, 09 Apr 2015 12:11:27 +0200 Waves Abbey Road Collection https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1665-waves-abbey-road-collection https://drumxound.com/index.php/software/1665-waves-abbey-road-collection   Audio Plug Ins ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Software Thu, 09 Apr 2015 09:49:00 +0200